Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

We’re always happy to help! If you are going to contact us about a current order or a return, please have your order number ready. Our office is open Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm PST. We receive many inquiries a day so please allow up to 24 hours for our Customer Service team to reach out to you before sending a second request.

Sometimes our order confirmation emails get trapped on the way to your inbox. Please first check your spam folder and if you still do not see it, contact our technical team: web@jdfine.com

Customer Service

customerservice@jdfine.com
925.521.3348
  • Order Issues/Order Status
  • Returns
  • Product Questions
  • Shipping/Return Policy

Web Department

web@jdfine.com
925.521.3330
  • Technical Issues
  • Did not receive an email

Tweet Us!

If you have a product inquiry, technical issue or a question under 140 characters reach out to us on Twitter using the hashtag #tarthelp, and have your tweets unprotected so we can see them.

 

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES & CORPORATE OFFICE

 

Northwest Regional Sales

Katherine Delpit
katherined@jdfine.com
Tel: 925.521.3331
Fax: 925.521.9090 

JD Fine & Company
179 Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520

 

Los Angeles Sales

Diane M. Leonard
diane@5seasonsshowroom.com 
Tel: 714.747.7134
Fax: 714.752.5935

5 Seasons, L.A.
860 S. Los Angeles Street, Suite 201
Los Angeles, CA 90014

 

New York Sales

Brooke Bryan
brooke@cricketshowroom.com
Tel: 901.412.5466
Fax: 925.521.9090

Cricket Showroom
260 W. 39th Street
Showroom #603
New York, NY 10018

 

Texas Sales

Alexa Black
alexa@ritzgroup.com 
Tel: 214.637.6962
Fax: 214.637.6964

Ritz Group
2050 Stemmons Freeway
Showroom 15325
Dallas, TX 75207

 

Atlanta Sales

Tiffany Morse
tiffany@trystshowroom.com 
Tel: 404.749.5115
Fax: 404.749.5116

Tryst Showroom
250 Spring St NW,
Suite 11w123B
Atlanta, GA 30303

 

Chicago Sales

Shane Limbacher
chicagoagents1@gmail.com
Tel: 312.396.0100
Fax: 312.396.0111

Chicago Agents
222 merchandise Mart Pl
Suite 13-645
Chicago, IL 60654

 

National Sales Manager

Jennifer Kreider
jenniferk@jdfine.com
Tel: 925.521.3315
Fax: 925.521.9090

JD Fine & Company
179 Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520

 

Corporate Headquarters

Main Line
Tel: 925.521.3300
Fax: 925.521.9090

JD Fine & Company
179 Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520

 


PRODUCT PLACEMENT & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Product Placement & Editorial PR

Juanita Sperry
juanita@theshoppr.com
Tel: 310.275.7467
Fax: 310.275.7466 

The Shop Public Relations
8818 Rosewood Avenue
West Hollywood, CA 90048

 

Bloggers, Affiliates & Social Media Marketing

Leah Travers
leaht@jdfine.com
Tel: 925.521.3322
Fax: 925.521.9090 

JD Fine & Company
179 Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Online Payment Service